browse

If you have made a mistake deploying a collection and need it removed from your profile please follow the steps below.

 

In order to remove the Collection, it must be empty and have no NFT's minted to it.

 

  • On the Collection page click on the ... to bring up the menu

 

  • Click on Self-destruct

  • Sign the transaction from your wallet

 

  • Once the transaction is completed on the blockchain the collection will be removed from your profile.

 

Note: If you do not have the self-destruct option available, please firstly make sure that you have no NFTs in the collection, and secondarily confirm that you are correctly logged into your wallet (and the correct wallet). If you still do not see it, you can contact us for assistance by hitting the "Submit a Request" option at top right of this page.

Previous
Next
4419477686683

Articles in this section