If you change your mind and no longer want to sell your NFT, you can remove the listing if it has not yet received any bids. To unlist an NFT:

  • Navigate to the “Collected” tab of your profile page

  • Click on the three dots (...) below the work.

  • From the dropdown, select “Unlist.”

  • You will need to pay a gas fee to complete the transaction. Unlisting an NFT will remove it from escrow and return it to your wallet and you will no longer be able to receive bids for it.

  • If you decide to sell it at some point in the future, you can set a new reserve price and list the piece again.

Did this answer your question?